Here are a few words from some of our happy clients.

07/17/2019 - nola reggie

Sold home in Metairie, LA in 2019
Regina was amazing! We followed all her suggestions before listing our condo, and we got an offer less than 24 hours after putting it on the market. She made the whole process as simple as possible for us.
Source: Realtor.com

06/08/2017 - delcb091

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Cut Off, LA.
Review for Member: Van Galjour III
Van was so helpful with the purchase of my first home. He helped me through every step of the way and was always just a phone call away! He definitely made sure everything went as smoothly as possible. As a first time home buyer, I had no idea of the steps needed to be taken and Van walked me ...

03/31/2017 - billmajeau

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Galliano, LA.
Regina drove over two hours to meet me half way to make important deadlines since I am impossible to schedule far in advance. She is highly professional and rather demanding to make sure things are done according to the legal way and represents her clients well. Without a doubt, Regina goes way ...

02/16/2017 - user152519

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Lower Garden District, New Orleans, LA.
Regina has gone over and above to help me find the perfect home for me and my family. She's very patient and dedicated to helping her clients with every aspect of their home purchase!

01/13/2017 - scout hammond

Bought a home in 2015 in Central City, New Orleans, LA 70113.
We cannot say enough good things about Regina! She helped my mother and I buy an investment property in New Orleans and everything went flawlessly! We bought the house sight unseen and completely trusted the information she was giving us. When my mother came a few months later to view
the property ...

04/21/2016 - user89198648

Bought a Multi Family home in 2016 in St. Thomas, New Orleans, LA.
Regina was so helpful in pulling together our real estate transaction. Even though I was hundreds of miles away she made it easy to purchase my new home. The communication was excellent, she kept me up to date every step of the way, and has helped us in making our relocation as smooth as possible. I would highly recommend using her as your agent.

04/12/2016 - user3039338

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in New Orleans, LA.
Regina was wonderful. She was knowledgeable about the area and proactive in finding listings that fit what I was looking for. She made my first home buying experience an absolute joy. I highly recommend her services.

12/17/2015 - kdcraft 99

Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Garden District, New Orleans, LA.
Regina helped me with an investment property purchase at long distance. She was super responsive, professional and helpful in what was not a simple task from initial shopping phase, through multiple contracts, and finally into closing dealing with other realtors, the bank, title company and the ...

10/01/2015 - Dawna Hammond

Bought a home in 2015 in Central City, New Orleans, LA 70113.
REGINA consistently responded to my needs! From contractor estimates, to Insurance recommendations, to practical hints; her prompt, knowledgable and helpful responses were a God send! I couldn't recommended her more highly! And now, months after our purchase, Regina still helps me find high quality ...

08/22/2015 - deymar2

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Lockport, LA.
Very knowledgeable on the area (Lafourche Parish.) Very understanding and negotiable, dealing with all types of people... Very good job at updating, and very easy process!

07/02/2015 - myklzhang

Bought a home in 2015 in Central City, New Orleans, LA 70130.
Regina was great and always patient working with me, a first time home buyer. We look at around a dozen different homes together and she did a great job helping filtering down to those which would have potential. She also did a great job giving me guidance and advice as we went through the closing process. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great real-estate agent!

06/21/2015 - joshua galjour

Bought a home in 2015.
Regina helped me to buy my condo and find a tenant for it. She has a great knowledge of the New Orleans market. She is responsive and always looks out for client. I would highly recommend her and will be using her services again in the future.

06/16/2015 - elyriaj

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Ponchatoula, LA.
Wonderful experience, very knowledgeable, a pleasure to work with, I entend to do more business in the future. Regina made my selling experience very easy.

06/15/2015 - melfairbank

Helped me rent a Condo home in Metairie, LA.
Very thorough and knowledgeable. She helped me with my first apartment on my own and I was very pleased with the process as she handled everything. Would definitely use her again!

06/15/2015 - zubinmoosa

Helped me rent a Condo home in Black Pearl, New Orleans, LA.
Extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and goes above and beyond to make sure that all your needs are satisfied. Found me an apartment to rent that fit all my of my requirements and preferences, and at a great price. Highest recommendation!

06/15/2015 - Renee Gilmore

Bought a home in 2015.
In addition to the ratings ,Regina made us feel comfortable through the whole process. It was a delight to know her and a pleasure doing business . I would highly recommend Regina .

06/15/2015 - reggie galjour

Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Metairie, LA.
Regina was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout our entire condo search. She had great advice about all the different areas of New Orleans, and she was a pleasure to work with!

05/29/2015 - reedesponge

Helped me rent a Single Family home in Central City, New Orleans, LA.
Regina, thank you so much for helping me to find my home. Thanks for being available to work with me through the entire process. You are the best. I look forward to working with you again.

09/12/2014 - schuler rachel

Helped me rent a home in Metairieville, Metairie, LA 70005.
Regina went above and beyond to help me find an apartment in New Orleans. I have a cat and a dog, so my options were very limited. She was always available to answer questions and was quick to answer the phone. I will definitely work with her again when I'm ready to buy a house!

Would you like to send us a review / testimonial?  Please use the form below, we'd love to hear from you!